Aren’t you a king yet? Or are you, for instance, already a NIMEX customer?

Well, should the latter be the case, then congratulations! You wield a sceptre of unmatched innovativeness at NIMEX AG side. You know us. But please feel free to read on, as it’s very likely that the following words will inspire you to new actions. It was just the same with us.

And to those who haven’t been crowned yet: first chin up, you’ll surely make it! To be exact, it’s seldom too early – and never too late – to plunge into the unparalleled world of NIMEX.

Because ever since 1953 NIMEX AG, operating from Switzerland, has been making the entire world (will wonders never cease!) the playground of the most innovative trade. Since then NIMEX AG has been a quality and customer service oriented partner to fulfil your desire for fair trade through Swissness experience. Become a king for NIMEX. You deserve it. Period.

Where you can find our products

We don’t offer direct sales, but supply only to business customers (B2B).
Here are some of our customers:

Coop Gruppe, Brack, Xmen.chFranz Carl WeberGalaxus.chGeschenkidee.ch, King Jouet, Manor Gruppe, Migros Gruppe, Geschenkparadies.ch, Schmuckmania.chUrech and many other wholesalers and jewellers in Switzerland.

Portrait

Sie sind noch kein König? Oder sind Sie etwa schon ein NIMEX-Kunde?

Also, wenn Letzteres der Fall sein sollte: Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Sie schwingen das unvergleichlich innovative Zepter an der Seite der NIMEX AG. Sie kennen uns. Aber lesen Sie ungeniert weiter, denn es ist gut möglich, dass Sie die folgenden Worte zu neuen Handlungen inspirieren. Uns ging es nicht anders.

Und an die noch Ungekrönten, also Erstere: Kopf hoch, das wird schon! Es ist nämlich selten zu früh – und niemals zu spät – in die unvergleichliche NIMEX-Welt einzutauchen.

Denn schon seit – man höre und staune – 1953 macht die NIMEX AG von der Schweiz aus die ganze Welt zum Spielplatz innovativsten Handels. Seit damals ist die NIMEX AG der qualitäts- und serviceorientierte Partner, der Ihren Wunsch nach fairem Handel dank gelebter Swissness erfüllt. Werden Sie König bei NIMEX, Sie haben es verdient. Punkt.

Wo finden Sie unsere Produkte

Wir betreiben keinen Direktverkauf, sondern beliefern ausschliesslich Business-Kunden (B2B).
Hier einige Kunden:

Coop Gruppe, Brack, Xmen.chFranz Carl WeberGalaxus.chGeschenkidee.ch, King Jouet, Manor Gruppe, Migros Gruppe, Geschenkparadies.ch, Schmuckmania.chUrech und diverse weitere Grosshändler, Bijouterien in der Schweiz.